## MANAGEMENT

DIDECTORS NAME	D : 4
DIRECTORS NAME	Designation
SANY EDATTUKARAN	Group Chairman
BENNY JOHN	General Secretary
VAKKACHAN	Chairman - MBA
JOSE KANNAMPILLY	Chairman - Pharmacy
PRINCE PADIKKALA	Chairman - Engineering
C V JOSE	Finance Director
ANTONY MALIEKKAL	Secretary - Engineering
JOSE ELINJIPILLY	Secretary - MBA
BENNY K T	Secretary - Pharmacy
ROBINSON	Executive Director - Auditor
Justin	Executive Director - Auditor
DENNY JOHN	Executive Director - Auditor
JOHN THALIYATH	Executive Director
JOHNY CHENGINIYADAN	Executive Director
ANTONY K V	Executive Director
JAMES MALIYEKKAL	Director
BABY VETTIYADAN	Director
N J PAULY	Director
JEASON PALLIPATT	Director
JOLLY VADAKKAN	Director
ADV. CLEMANCE THOTTAPILLY	Director
M P JOY	Director
ANTONY THALIYATH	Director
ANTONY P V	Director

DIRECTORS NAME	Designation
BENNY SEBASTIAN	Director
DEVASSY T L	Director
DR THRESIAMMA PHILIP	Director
VARGHESE KAMBOLATH	Director
M P JOHNSON	Director
ALBERT ANTONY	Director